Rosso releases new single, album


Former Thee Michelle Gun Elephant singer Chiba Yusuke and former Blankey Jet City bassist Terai Toshiyuki have brought together their solo project, Rosso, for a new single and second album. The reformed band releases a new single, “10,000 no Tambourine/Outsider”, on Nov. 17, with its second album, Dirty Karat, following on Dec. 8. Rosso also include first-time member Imai Kinobu (Friction) and Saito Minoru. Chiba and Yusuke also formed Raven and released an album, Bird.