m-flo releases new album in May

Source: Bounce.com

m-flo is set to release its first new album in three years on May 26. After the departure of vocalist Lisa in 2001, m-flo recruited a number of guest vocalists to collaborate on new singles. The first of these collaborations was released in 2003, with Crystal Kay providing vocals on “Reeewind!” The new album titled Astromantic features contributions from melody., Yamamoto Ryouhei, Chemistry, Bloodset Saxophone, Dragon Ash, Crazy Ken Band, Nomiya Maki, BoA, Boy-Ken, Heartsdale, Double, Hinouchi Emi and Sakamoto Ryuichi.