m-flo releases new album in August

Source: Bounce.com

m-flo will release a new album on Aug. 24. Once again collaborating with a rotating roster of guest artists, the still untitled album features performances by Kahimi Karie, Sowelu and Katou Miriya. The album is also expected to include collaborations with Emyli, Yoshika, Wada Akiko, Monday Michiru and Diggy-Mo’, which were released as singles. On July 13, m-flo releases a double A-side single, “Loop in My Heart/Hey!”, featuring Wada Akiko on “Loop in My Heart” and Emyli and Yoshika on “Hey!”.