Panic Smile releases latest album in two years


Fukuoka-based Panic Smile will release a new album, titled Miniature, on Dec. 17. The album is a follow-up to Grasshopper Sun, which was released two years ago. Members of Panic Smile include Kikuchi Seikou and Jason from Date Course Pentagon Royal Garden. Panic Smile also performed with Number Girl, and Mukai Shuutoku collaborated with the band before forming Zazen Boys.