Port of Notes releases new album in October

Source: Bounce.com

Hatakeyama Miyuki and DSK reunite as Port of Notes to release a new album in October. Titled Evening Glow, the new album is the pair’s first since releasing Duet With Birds three years ago. Guest musicians on the album include Matsutoya Yumi (who collaborates with Port of Notes for the first time), Matsunaga Takayoshi, Sakada Gaku (Polaris) and Horikawa “Bobo” Hiroyuki. Uchida Naoyuki (Dry & Heavy) engineered the album. A limited edition first pressing of Evening Glows also includes an 8cm CD containing “Dead Angel (Naoyuki Uchida dub)” and “Walk Through Happiness (instrumental)”.